Products from Vivobase

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Vivobase Mobile
Vivobase Mobile
PROTECTION AGAINST ELECTROSMOG AND SMARTPHONE RADIATION AT HOME Regardless of whether we are shopping, going out with friends or simply sitting in a café, we are now exposed to artificial electromagnetic radiation from different sources...
€195.00 *
Vivobase Corporate
Vivobase Corporate
PROTECTION AGAINST ELECTROSMOG AND SMARTPHONE RADIATION FOR COMPANIES, HOTELS AND PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS Entrepreneurs, hoteliers, school directors and university managers have a special interest in the well-being of their employees, guests...
Price on application
Vivobase Animal
Vivobase Animal
PROTECTION AGAINST ELECTROSMOG FOR YOUR ANIMALS The progressive technologisation in and on stables and livestock sheds, e.g. through electronically controlled horse walkers, milking robots and automatic feeders, increases electric smog...
€449.00 *
Vivobase Home
Vivobase Home
PROTECTION AGAINST ELECTROSMOG AND SMARTPHONE RADIATION AT HOME Exposure to electromagnetic radiation is increasing rapidly even within our own four walls. The use of smartphones, laptops and tablets have become part of everyday life in...
€349.00 *
Vivobase Car
Vivobase Car
PROTECTION AGAINST ELECTROSMOG AND SMARTPHONE RADIATION IN CARS All passengers in cars are defenselessly exposed to electromagnetic radiation from smartphones, Bluetooth, GPS, seat heating, E-cars technology and other sources. Due to the...
€298.00 *

Produkte von Vivobase

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Vivobase Corporate
Vivobase Corporate
Belastung durch Elektrosmog in Unternehmen, öffentlichen Einrichtungen und mehr vorbeugen Elektrosmog begleitet uns den ganzen Tag – zu Hause, unterwegs und auch am Arbeitsplatz oder öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Ständig erreichbar sein zu...
Preis auf Anfrage
Vivobase Mobile
Vivobase Mobile
Unterwegs Elektrosmog neutralisieren und vor Handystrahlen geschützt sein Egal ob wir einkaufen, mit Freunden ausgehen oder einfach im Café sitzen und das Leben genießen – an all diesen Orten sind wir heute künstlicher...
229,00 € *
Vivobase Animal
Vivobase Animal
Sichere Elektrosmog Abschirmung Ihrer Tiere Technik verändert und optimiert immer mehr Bereiche unseres Lebens. Es ist wohl kaum noch an eine Situation zu denken, die nicht in irgendeiner Weise von elektronischen Geräten beeinflusst...
449,00 € *
Vivobase Car
Vivobase Car
Schützen Sie sich vor Elektrosmog – auch im Auto! Das Auto ist das beliebteste Transportmittel – ob für den alltäglichen Gebrauch zur Arbeit oder für Urlaubsreisen, wenn die ganze Familie an Bord ist. Gerade bei längeren Fahrten sollte...
298,00 € *
Vivobase Home
Vivobase Home
Abschirmung vor Elektrosmog und Handystrahlen im Wohnraum Auch in den eigenen vier Wänden nimmt die Belastung durch elektromagnetische Strahlung rasant zu. Die Nutzung von Handy, Laptop, Tablets und anderen Smart Devices gehört...
395,00 € *